Data Quality in Motion

High-quality data is integral for organizational efforts including regulatory compliance, data migrations, and mergers & acquisitions.  But how can businesses visualize quality when data is in motion? 

Join us on May 10, 2022at 9am ET/2pm UK/3pm CET as Keith Costigan, Senior Solutions Engineer at MANTA and Lucas Rovesti, Head of Products at Datactics discuss data quality in motion. 

 

During this webinar the speakers will: 

  • Define data quality 
  • Outline three major data quality use cases: regulatory compliance, migrations, and mergers & acquisitions (M&As) 
  • Perform live demos of Datactics’ and MANTA’s platforms

 

Data Quality in Motion

Limited availability!

Register today

  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

What you will learn

Join the webinar to learn how MANTA and Datactics’ new technology partnership will enable organizations to visualize data quality in motion, without being tied to a single enterprise data governance and quality platform. The webinar will also feature live demos of MANTA and Datactics and end with a Q&A to answer your lingering questions around data quality in motion.  

Active Metadata

Meet the speakers

Keith Costigan

Keith Costigan

Senior Sales Engineer at MANTA
Luca Rovesti

Luca Rovesti

Head of Product at Datactics

Trusted by World’s Top Companies